forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Darnickij shelkovyj kombinat, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 4
  • Darnickij shelkovyj kombinat, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Tents
In stock 
Tents Tents can serve as protection against not favorable weather conditions, and also serve as your branded advertizing. Tents, can be with the closed or open sidewalls. The tent consists of a collapsible framework and awning a nakrytiya (domes). The configuration of a dome can be a...
Group: Marquees
Flags near offices and representative offices of firms
In stock 
Flags near offices and representative offices of firms These flags use for streets. They help to understand the passerby that exactly there is your office, and also brand your company and serve as excellent advertizing. As materials for these flags can serve polyester (not...
Group: Flags
Desktop tags on a tubule, polyester
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 25 UAH/pcs  - from 2 pcs
Desktop tags on a tubule, polyester Desktop tags on a tubule, polyester 20sm*30sm Article: 1514 Price: 1-10 pieces of 5,00 UAH. 11-50 pieces of 3,50 UAH. 51+ pieces of 2,50 UAH.
Group: Flags
Napkins, Darnitsky silk combine
In stock 
Napkins, Darnitsky silk combine Napkin — piece of fabric or nonwoven fabric rectangular (another is more rare) the form which is applied in life and economy to removal of different substances from surfaces. Their main function is absorption of dirt and moisture with the purpose to provide purity of...
Group: Serving napkins
Flag of Ukraine atlas 90sm*135sm
In stock 
Flag of Ukraine atlas 90sm*135sm Article: 1510 Price: 1-10 pieces of 35,00 UAH. 11-50 pieces of 30,00 UAH. 51+ pieces of 25,00 UAH.
Group: Flags
Banners, extensions
In stock 
The banner extension is, as a rule, used as a temporary sign. It is the most inexpensive way of advertizing. Can be any sizes. Gabardine, the atlas and flag grid can be materials for advertizing banners. The comfortable position of a banner over the carriageway, does it by expensive, but effective...
Group: Banners, stellas
Scarfs and scarfs
In stock 
Remarkable detail of clothes. Will decorate the simplest thing. Get scarfs and scarfs from natural materials. on body it is more pleasant to feel softness of natural silk, cotton, wool, cashmere, viscose. The size of scarfs and scarfs can be absolutely different. Everything will depend on your...
Group: Scarves
Desktop tags
In stock 
Desktop tags - fine addition, and is frequent also necessary attribute of modern office, they esthetically look on a negotiating table and in a study. Besides, big circulations of tags are used on mass actions, at a meeting of delegations, in the stands during sporting events. Most often for...
Group: Flags
Schemes for beadwork
In stock 
Schemes for beadwork wholesale and retail Press of own developments and customer's models
Group: Collections of goods for the embroidry of gobelins
Tags are desktop
In stock 
All types of works on drawing the multi-color image on fabric with use of three types of the press. sublimations, shelkotrafareta, thermopress.
Group: Flags
Flags are company
In stock 
All types of works on drawing the multi-color image on fabric with use of three types of the press. sublimations, shelkotrafareta, thermopress.
Group: Flags
Pennants
In stock 
Price:
19 UAH
Simple (single-layer on a fine fabric, as a vertical tag). Two-layer (condensed flizeliny, lined on a reverse side). Complicated (on dense fabric. gabardine, atlas, satin-backed crepe. with internal dense laying and a covering a decorative fringe or the edging).
Group: Pennants
Tags propaganda 10*20 cm.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
2 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1.5 UAH/pcs  - from 1000 pcs
Tags propaganda 10*20 cm.Radical party of "Lyashko" - Tags propaganda.All-Ukrainian association "Batk_vshchina" - Tags are propaganda.Petro Poroshenko's block "Solidarity" - Tags propaganda.At the order from 1000 pieces the price is 1,5 UAH.Order the best campaign production from ― OOO "Darnitsky...
Group: Flags
Napkin of easter 56*34 cm
In stock 
Price:
12.5 UAH
Napkin of easter 56*34 cm Article: 000007
Group: Easter towels
Textile wall-paper, Darnitsky silk combine
In stock 
Textile wall-paper, Darnitsky silk combine Today the Darnitsky silk combine of Yaskov is 5000 sq.m of the floor space equipped with the modern hi-tech production equipment allowing to make products of any sizes and complexity, any circulations in the minimum terms. The combine brought into...
Group: Roll wallpaper

Description

Products catalog Darnickij shelkovyj kombinat, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров от компании Дарницкий шелковый комбинат
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 4
  • Дарницкий шелковый комбинат, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Шатры
В наличии 
Шатры Шатры могут послужить защитой от не благоприятных погодных условий,а также послужить Вашей брендовой рекламой. Шатры, могут быть с закрытыми или открытыми боковыми стенками. Шатер состоит из сборно-разборного каркаса и тентового накрытия (купола). Конфигурация купола может быть...
Группа: Шатры
Флаги возле офисов и представительств фирм
В наличии 
Флаги возле офисов и представительств фирм Данные флаги используют для улиц. Они помогают понять прохожим, что именно здесь находится Ваш офис, а так же брендируют Вашу компанию и служат отличной рекламой. Материалами для данных флагов могут служить полиэстер (не...
Группа: Флаги
Настольные флажки на трубочке, полиэстер
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 25 UAH/шт  - от 2 шт
Настольные флажки на трубочке, полиэстер Настольные флажки на трубочке, полиэстер 20см*30см Артикул: 1514 Цена: 1-10 шт. 5,00 грн. 11-50 шт. 3,50 грн. 51+ шт. 2,50 грн.
Группа: Флажки
Салфетки , Дарницкий шелковый комбинат
В наличии 
Салфетки , Дарницкий шелковый комбинат Салфе́тка — кусок ткани или нетканого материала прямоугольной (реже другой) формы, применяющейся в быту и хозяйстве для удаления различных веществ с поверхностей. Их основной функцией является поглощение грязи и влаги с целью обеспечить чистоту обрабатываемой...
Группа: Салфетки сервировочные
Флаг Украины атлас 90см*135см
В наличии 
Флаг Украины атлас 90см*135см Артикул: 1510 Цена: 1-10 шт. 35,00 грн. 11-50 шт. 30,00 грн. 51+ шт. 25,00 грн.
Группа: Флаги
Баннеры, растяжки
В наличии 
Баннерная растяжка, как правило, используется в качестве временной вывески. Это наиболее недорогой способ рекламы. Может быть любых размеров. Материалами для рекламных банеров может быть габардин, атлас и флажная сетка. Удобное положение перетяжки над проезжей частью, делает ее дорогим, но...
Группа: Баннеры, стеллы
Платки и шарфы
В наличии 
Замечательная деталь гардероба.Украсит самую простую вещь. Приобретайте платки и шарфы из натуральных материалов. на теле приятнее ощущать мягкость натурального шелка, хлопка, шерсти, кашемира, вискозы. Размер платков и шарфов может быть абсолютно различным.Все будет зависеть от Ваших...
Группа: Платки
Настольные флажки
В наличии 
Настольные флажки - прекрасное дополнение, а часто и необходимый атрибут современного офиса, они эстетично смотрятся на столе переговоров и в рабочем кабинете. Кроме того, большие тиражи флажков используются на массовых акциях, при встрече делегаций, на трибунах во время проведения спортивных...
Группа: Флажки
Схемы для вышивки бисером
В наличии 
Схемы для вышивки бисером оптом и в розницу Печать собственных разработок и макетов заказчика
Группа: Наборы для вышивки гобеленов
Флажки настольные
В наличии 
Все виды работ по нанесению многоцветного изображения на ткань с использованием трех видов печати . сублимации, шелкотрафарета, термопечати.
Группа: Флаги
Флаги фирменные
В наличии 
Все виды работ по нанесению многоцветного изображения на ткань с использованием трех видов печати . сублимации, шелкотрафарета, термопечати.
Группа: Флаги
Вымпелы
В наличии 
Цена:
19 UAH
Простые (однослойные на тонкой ткани, по типу вертикального флажка). Двуслойные (уплотненные флизелином, с подкладкой на обратной стороне). Усложненные (на плотной ткани . габардине, атласе, креп сатине . с внутренней плотной прокладкой и обшивкой декоративной бахромой или кантом). ...
Группа: Вымпелы
Флажки агитационные 10*20 см.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
2 UAH
Опт:
  • 1.5 UAH/шт  - от 1000 шт
Флажки агитационные 10*20 см.Радикальная партия "Ляшко" - Флажки агитационные.Всеукраинское объединение “Батьківщина” - Флажки агитационные.Блок Петра Порошенко "Солидарность" - Флажки агитационные.При заказе от 1000 шт цена 1,5 грн.Заказывайте лучшую агитационную продукцию от ― OOO...
Группа: Флаги
Салфетка пасхальная 56*34 cм
В наличии 
Цена:
12.5 UAH
Салфетка пасхальная 56*34 cм Артикул: 000007
Группа: Пасхальные рушники
Текстильные обои, Дарницкий шелковый комбинат
В наличии 
Текстильные обои, Дарницкий шелковый комбинат Сегодня Дарницкий шёлковый комбинат им. Яськова - это 5000 кв. м. производственной площади, оснащённой современным высокотехнологичным производственным оборудованием, позволяющим изготавливать изделия любых размеров и сложности, любыми тиражами в...
Группа: Рулонные обои

Описание

Каталог товаров Дарницкий шелковый комбинат, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги